Greetings All,
Just a heads up regarding a couple matters discussed at the most recent RARA meeting:

First, PRS will be held 07-10Jun17. Initially there was talk about holding it 21-24Jun17.

Second, the three-part series to be shown on NBCSports will be telecast as follows:

March 11th @ 1100PST/1400EST (NOTE: day prior to moving to DST)
March 25th @ 1500PDT/1800EDT
April 2nd @ 1230PDT/1530EDT

Cheers All...