Shutterbugs...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shutterbugs...

I was hoping all you "Shutterbugs" would have done some posting of Picts from your digitals by now....
    Rhino Jr.
    WWW.Unlimitedair.com
    Randy Rheinschild
    www.Unlimitedair.com

Photos

I'll have a bunch of my stuff up maybe tonight, but definitely by Saturday night. I'll give the URL when they are up. I'm no pro, but I'm sure everyone will enjoy them.

Comment

Re: Shutterbugs...

Originally posted by rwflyboy
      I was hoping all you "Shutterbugs" would have done some posting of Picts from your digitals by now....
      Rhino Jr.
      WWW.Unlimitedair.com
      Hi RhinoJR, the ball is in my court since most of the images went up with me on my digital wallet and laptop. I'm having extreme hard drive space problems, bought a new, larger unit for my desktop and have had some problems getting it installed (need more power supply)

We're going to not rush it this year since we have so many images from so many different photographers, including those from Dominique and Olivier from France, Neal and Birgitta from Canada, Mike Gallagher from Reno, all of which are in film format. Not to mention a rising star, Naomi West, who exhibited extreme talent this year when we sent her out with our (then) spare D1. She was there covering Nick Macey for the Klamath Falls newspaper but she also pointed her camera at whatever flew by and she did fantastic work..

We want to categorize each phtographer this time and feature their works in the best way possible to get the exposure they deserve for their works.

All of the above and, Wayne usually dies for about three to five days after Reno where I get an average 3-4 hrs sleep daily. This year was worse than most and I'm actually physically taking 24 hrs off deliberatly to get my thoughts and actions collected..