Jim Dunn Files Photo Report from Chino Air Show

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jim Dunn Files Photo Report from Chino Air Show

One of the nicest and equally quietest photographers who you will meet within the circuit of airshows and air races across the country is one Jim Dunn.

With a vast history of coverage within the California area and the Reno Air Races, we're proud to present a story filed by Jim from the Planes of Fame Air Museum, Chino Air Show!

Enjoy!

Wayne Sagar
    "Pusher of Electrons"

Re: Jim Dunn Files Photo Report from Chino Air Show

Great story. I saw Skidoo at the Indianapolis Air Show last year. I added the photo from my little point and shoot job. I'm not a pro, ok?

Attached Files
    Last edited by MikeS; 05-19-2007, 07:12 AM. Reason: Added picture
    Mike S
    www.indyairshow.com
    www.indytransponder.com

Comment

Originally posted by MikeS
      Great story. I saw Skidoo at the Indianapolis Air Show last year. I added the photo from my little point and shoot job.
      We're really happy to get a story by Jim Dunn! Jim's one of the guys who just seems to be everywhere there's something going on in the west coast aviation scene...

He also has a fairly deep collection of Reno history from what I understand... We're hoping to get him to dig into his collection and share some of it on the site!!

Cross fingers...

Wayne Sagar
      "Pusher of Electrons"

Comment

Fingers crossed
        Mike S
        www.indyairshow.com
        www.indytransponder.com

Comment

Hey Mike,

Same show, different angle...

Warren
          Attached Files

Comment

Great story and photos Mr. Dunn. Thanks.

By the way, did somebody say Lightningses (like in plural)?
            Attached Files
            No pixels were harmed, honest.

http://www.ignomini.com
            http://www.pbase.com/ignomini

Comment

Emagine if you would for just a moment..