PDA

View Full Version : Props & Spinners

rpzo
09-27-2004, 09:16 PM
Going with a theme here. Here's some of mine, feel free to add your own.

Rick

Stevo
09-27-2004, 10:38 PM
Here are the few that I got. Of course # 2 isn't a prop or a spinner but I had to inclued it anyway.

Victor Archer
09-27-2004, 11:18 PM
Here's a couple for you.

T. Adams
09-28-2004, 09:01 AM
1/50 second on the prop blurs. Nice job, master of the prop blur. :thumbsup:

HiredBitSlinger
09-28-2004, 11:22 AM
Here are some of mine.

Section3guy
09-28-2004, 01:53 PM
ok here are two of mine (remeber im new at the photos) but im proud of the voodoo one i was going to crop it closer but didnt want it to look bad

T. Adams
09-28-2004, 06:10 PM
Ok, I'll take the bait.

Victor Archer
09-28-2004, 06:33 PM
Sean, nice composition :thumbsup:, save your money for a real camera looks like you got the eye for the investment.

Any one care to guess about the last shot of mine. :cool: :p

matt
09-28-2004, 06:44 PM
hey slinger, that's a pic of me polishing precious metal's nose. lol

T. Adams
09-28-2004, 06:47 PM
Victor your laying on the ground underneath a T-6.

Peashooter
09-28-2004, 06:51 PM
My contribution to P&S. Oh, and a Bear P-3 prop retrospective. Peas

rpzo
09-28-2004, 09:34 PM
Wow, all great stuff!

Here is a couple more.

Rick

Victor Archer
09-28-2004, 09:44 PM
Rick, What a cool thread you started!
Hey, Old Yeller, Saturday after the race?
Here's mine

Unregistered
09-28-2004, 09:54 PM
Man I cant believe non of you guys Have a shot of Russian reuletts prop and spinner, Man I thought for sure there would be one when I read the post title, Its such a pretty PROP.....LOL, I love that shaved down Corsair prop.......Craig(CRANKY)Beal

rpzo
09-28-2004, 10:21 PM
Hey Victor,

Yeah, it's fun to see what everyone else came up with.

Hey, Old Yeller, Saturday after the race?