Air race web sites

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Air race web sites

i have made a few (pleaze dont laugh im new at this) i was wondering if any one else has an sites that they want to share

Here are mine (dont laugh )
    Latest news coverage, email, free stock quotes, live scores and video are just the beginning. Discover more every day at Yahoo!

Latest news coverage, email, free stock quotes, live scores and video are just the beginning. Discover more every day at Yahoo!

here is a write up on airracing and section3 and another kinda cool web site

http://www.***************.com/

my grand kids love watching videos of the racers so if any one knows of any sites with videos i whould be thankful...
    www.renosection3.com

Re: Air race web sites

Sec3guy, have you seen these?

bearfan1
    One more blade and a little less roar, Team Rare Bear ROCKED in 2004 !

Comment

BearFan....that fenceline movie has got to be the kewlest #$@% vid....How yall get on that fence????

Comment

omg thats great site thank you , (im calling the grand kids in now) that fence line is were i take the family durring the week to watch. ill be there wendsday thursday and friday and sat. look for me ill be in orange . keep the sites coming
        www.renosection3.com

Comment

can you give me easy directions on how to get there? I went out there about 6 yeas ago and it was no where near as developed. I need to go there again. thanks

Comment

I've been a "fence-sitter" since the late 80's......Never could get access to the infield, so this was the next best viewing position.

The view was even better in the past before they put up the chain-link fence, but the old set-up of several strands of barbed wire and wooden posts did little to keep certain idiots from running out on the track on Sundays, just as the gold race was starting.....